SARS’s Verbal Virus on iTunes

SARS - Verbal Virus

Out now from’s AHH Digital and Ghost Town Syndicate, this 15 song full length album from Halifax’s SARS, features production from Ill Fated, Weapon X, Tut The Instrumentalist, Oscar Mike, Sean Strange, Arch NME, Basshead and Scotty Soul. Also featuring lyrics from Weapon X, Morse Code, Decent of Rusto Fats, Sean Strange, Arch NME, Doap Nixon of A.O.T.D., Enterprize and Razual Allah 7 of LCOB. The album was recorded at The Vault Studios in Halifax, NS and was mixed & mastered by Beatmason and Dexter Doolittle of Backburner Productions. Cuts by Ill Fated, Beatmason and DJ Trixxx. For more go to:


Available Worldwide w/ Apple’s iTunes.